Contact

Mitchell Associates

One Corporate Commons

100 West Commons Blvd, Suite 300

New Castle, DE 19720-2419

302 594 9400
mitchell@mitchellai.com

Architecture
John Raftery AIA
302 230 5210
jraftery@mitchellai.com

Interiors
Vicky Newton
302 230 5220
vnewton@mitchellai.com

Wayfinding Signage & Graphics
Eric Schmitt
302 230 5205
eschmitt@mitchellai.com

Donor Recognition|Design
Bob Agosta
302 230 5215
ragosta@mitchellai.com

Donor Recognition|Fabrication
Erik Dressler
302 594 9415
edressler@mitchellai.com